Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 3s (Magicians) - Roster

Nick Hodgetts

Midfield
W 7 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (13)
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 11:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 11 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '55 )
Sat 17 Mar, 16:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, TBC
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 16:15
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:45
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors