Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 14:45, League
Solid win to finish the season

Solid win to finish the season

8 months ago

By Nick Lloyd

#winningend

February 2017

Sat 11 Feb, 14:45, League
Maidenhead 2s beat Eastcote 3-0

Maidenhead 2s beat Eastcote 3-0

10 months ago

By Nick Lloyd

Two on the bounce

Sat 4 Feb, 13:00, League
2s win a 7-goal thriller!

2s win a 7-goal thriller!

10 months ago

By Nick Lloyd

Back to winning ways

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan, 13:15, League
Back to winning ways

Back to winning ways

10 months ago

By Nick Lloyd

#twooneup

Sat 14 Jan, 14:00, League
Hard work

Hard work

11 months ago

By Nick Lloyd

Hard work

November 2016

Sat 19 Nov, 13:15, League
A hard fought 1-0 win

A hard fought 1-0 win

1 year ago

By Nick Lloyd

1-0 win

Sat 5 Nov, 14:45, League
Back to winning ways!

Back to winning ways!

1 year ago

By Nick Lloyd

4-1 win

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 12:00, League
Points dropped at Eastcote

Points dropped at Eastcote

1 year ago

By Nick Lloyd

Points dropped

Sat 15 Oct, 14:30, League
A loss despite an outstanding performance

A loss despite an outstanding performance

1 year ago

By Nick Lloyd

Another Wycombe defeat

Sat 8 Oct, 12:30, League
A frustrating 3-1 reverse

A frustrating 3-1 reverse

1 year ago

By Nick Lloyd

Played well and lost

Sat 1 Oct, 14:45, League
2s open with a win at home to MK

2s open with a win at home to MK

1 year ago

By Nick Lloyd

2s win

Schedule
Sat 16 Dec
h
Ladies 3s Bicester Ladies 1s
League TBC
h
Mens 3s (Magicians) Tring 2
League 10:00
a
Mens 2s Abingdon 1
League 12:00
a
Ladies 2s Slough Ladies 2s
League 12:30
h
Ladies 1s Horsham Ladies' 1s
League 13:15
a
Merlins Sutton Valence
League 13:30
h
Ladies 4s Henley Ladies 3s
League 14:45
a
Ladies 5s Oxford Ladies 7s
League 16:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 14 Girls N/a
Training 10:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors