Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 4s (Monarchs) - Roster

Nicholas Wooldridge

Defender
W 5 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
18
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:45
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 16:15
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:45
h
League
C
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 16:15
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 16:25
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 16:15
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 16:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 16:15
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 11:15
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 16:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 13:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors