Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club


MHC Alumni

Club Vice Presidents

Honorary Life Vice-Presidents
M. Clyde


M.R. BarnesMrs A. Woolfenden
T.E. BrekelmansMiss P. Wright
M. CarrMrs J.H. Barton
M. ChignallMrs S. Cheale
L.G. ConnorM.J. Cook
J.M.F. CrowtherK. Davatwal
Mrs F.J. DobsonD. Vincent
R. GauldM.J. Haines
M. HuttonJ. Hylton-Smith
A.D. MillerC. Raine
Mrs E.D.A. Pearce I.S.R. Robinson
A.W.S. RobertsonA.K. Wood
R. StuchberyR.L. Wynne Jones
R.J.P. TownsendJ. Smithers

Club Life-Members:

Men's SectionLadies's Section
R.G.H. BrownJ. Barton
L. CastleS. Edgerley
M. ClydeA. Holton
M. CrossleyS. Cheale
A. FramptonE. Fraser
M. Henley-KingA Woolfenden
P. Johnstone
A. Robertson
R. Sood
T. Wardle
M. Carr
M. Cheale
M. Cook
J. Crowther
M. Haines
J. Hylton-Smith
P. Miller
J. Smithers
D. Vincent
J. Stuchery

Where next?

Welcome to the MHC Alumni Maidenhead Hockey Club Alumni Welcome to the Maidenhead Hockey Club Alumni. The club has a l
Management Committee & Club Officers Management Committee and Club Officers Chairman Dave Taylor Treasurer J C Crowther Joint


Club sponsors