Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

MHC Alumni

Team Management

Mens Section

Roles Names Email
Players Captain Chad Fitzgibbon chadfitzgibbon@btinternet.com
Management Captain Robert Kempton rkemptonuk2@hotmail.com
1st XI Captain Chris Brown Brownie_w12@hotmail.com
2nd XI Captain Nick Lloyd nicktmlloyd@hotmail.com
Magician's (3s) Captain Chad Fitzgibbon chadfitzgibbon@btinternet.com
Monarch's (4s) Captain Viren Waliaviren_walia@yahoo.co.uk
Maverick's CaptainDon Henley Kingdonlois@talktalk.net
Merlin's CaptainsRonnie Fuller, Noel Murphy ronniefuller@hotmail.com murphynp@bp.com
Fixtures Rob Kemptonrkemptonuk2@hotmail.com
Umpires Representative Colin Byrnecolinvbyrne@yahoo.com
Director of Coaching Paul Loudonloudone@btinternet.com


Ladies Section

Roles Names Email
Players Captain Ruth Young ruth.young@fsmail.net
Management Captain Fran Hodge hodgf001@gmail.com
1st XI Captain Chantal Frost frostyfrostyfrost7@yahoo.com
1st XI Coach Jane Smith jane.smith@virginmedia.com
2nd XI Captain Hannah Stone hannah_stone@hotmail.com
2nd XI Coach Seamus O'Connell shayoconnell@yahoo.co.uk
3rd XI Captain Katie Luff k.h.luff-07@alumni.lboro.ac.uk
4th XI Captain Debbie Rottiers rottier@virginmedia.com
5th XI Captain Lindsey Lucas lindseylucas@gmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Liz Allen lizallen1000@hotmail.com
Members Rep Debbie Rottier rottier@virginmedia.com
Selection and Umpires Rep George KB george.kb@btinternet.com
Summer Hockey Captains Charley Young & Debbie Rottiers rottier@virginmedia.com

Where next?

MHC Club Rules Maidenhead Hockey Club Rules Maidenhead Hockey Club is fully committed to safeguarding and promot
Directions Clubhouse and Pitch Directions[/b] Club House - Maidenhead & Bray Sports Club, Bray, SL6 2AB F

Affiliations

Club sponsors