Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Mens 3s (Magicians) - The team

David Merriman

Defender
W 8 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
19
Also plays for: Summer Team , Merlins
All appearances (19)
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 11:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 11 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 16:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 12:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 12:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 16:15
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 16:15
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors