Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 10 Mar, 10:00, League
Another win for the Ladies 5s

Another win for the Ladies 5s

4 months ago

By Maidenhead Hockey Club

MHC Ladies 5s 7 - 1 Newbury and Thatcham Ladies 4s

February 2018

Sat 10 Feb, 11:45, League
Ladies 5s 0 - 1 Wallingford

Ladies 5s 0 - 1 Wallingford

5 months ago

By Lindsey Lucas

A tough loss for the 5s

Sat 3 Feb, 10:00, League
Ladies 5s 0 - 0 Bicester

Ladies 5s 0 - 0 Bicester

5 months ago

By Lindsey Lucas

Lucky draw for the Ladies 5s

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 11:15, League
Ladies 5s 3 - 0 Thame Ladies 3s

Ladies 5s 3 - 0 Thame Ladies 3s

5 months ago

By Maidenhead Hockey Club

Surprise win for Ladies 5s that leaves 2 players off for 6 weeks!

Sat 20 Jan, 10:30, League
Ladies 5s 0 - 0 Sonning Vets

Ladies 5s 0 - 0 Sonning Vets

5 months ago

By Maidenhead Hockey Club

5s draw against the Sonning Vets

December 2017

Disappointing loss for the Ladies 5s

Disappointing loss for the Ladies 5s

7 months ago

By Lindsey Lucas

Ladies 5s loose to Amersham and Chalfont 1-3

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 12:00, League
Ladies's 5 Team Report

Ladies's 5 Team Report

7 months ago

By Helen Todd

A great game against the top of the League .......

Sat 11 Nov, 12:30, League
Ladies's 5 Team Report

Ladies's 5 Team Report

8 months ago

By Helen Todd

Ready for a Win and boy did the girls deliver!

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 11:30, League
Bicester Ladies 3s 3 - 2 MHC Ladies 5s

Bicester Ladies 3s 3 - 2 MHC Ladies 5s

8 months ago

By Lindsey Lucas

Close, but not close enough!

Sat 14 Oct, 12:00, League
MHC Ladies 5s 2 -  4 Thame Ladies 3s

MHC Ladies 5s 2 - 4 Thame Ladies 3s

9 months ago

By Lindsey Lucas

The battle of short corners

Sat 7 Oct, 16:15, League
MHC Ladies 5s  0 -  2 Sonning Vets

MHC Ladies 5s 0 - 2 Sonning Vets

9 months ago

By Lindsey Lucas

A frustrating loss!

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 13:10, League
MHC Ladies 5s  0 -  4 Wycombe Ladies 4s

MHC Ladies 5s 0 - 4 Wycombe Ladies 4s

9 months ago

By Lindsey Lucas

A frustrating match!

Sat 23 Sep, 10:00, League
Ladies 5 0 - 0 Oxford Ladies 7s

Ladies 5 0 - 0 Oxford Ladies 7s

9 months ago

By Lindsey Lucas

A draw to start the season

Results
Sun 13 May
a
Under 14 Girls Woking GU21 3RT
Cup 1 – 2
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors