Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Welcome to MHC

Team Management

Mens Section

Roles Names Email
Players Captain Chad Fitzgibbon chadfitzgibbon@btinternet.com
Management Captain Robert Kempton rkemptonuk2@hotmail.com
1st XI Captain Chris Brown Brownie_w12@hotmail.com
2nd XI Captain Nick Lloyd nicktmlloyd@hotmail.com
Magician's (3s) Captain Chad Fitzgibbon chadfitzgibbon@btinternet.com
Monarch's (4s) Captain Viren Waliaviren_walia@yahoo.co.uk
Maverick's CaptainDon Henley Kingdonlois@talktalk.net
Merlin's CaptainsRonnie Fuller, Noel Murphy ronniefuller@hotmail.com murphynp@bp.com
Fixtures Rob Kemptonrkemptonuk2@hotmail.com
Umpires Representative Colin Byrnecolinvbyrne@yahoo.com
Director of Coaching Paul Loudonloudone@btinternet.com


Ladies Section

[/b]
Roles Names Email
Management Captain Lucy Moore lucy.moore@englandhockey.co.uk
Players Captain Bex Miall bexwars@yahoo.com
1st XI Captain Chantal Frost frostyfrostyfrost7@yahoo.com
1st XI Coach Holly Cram
2nd XI Captain Pip O'Donnell philippaodonnell@hotmail.com
2nd XI Coach Phil Roper
3rd XI Captain Kate Addison kate@kissinggatefilms.com
4th XI Captain Debbie Rottiers rottier@virginmedia.com
5th XI Captain Lindsey Lucas lindseylucas@gmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Liz Allen lizallen1000@hotmail.com
Members Rep Debbie Rottier rottier@virginmedia.com
Umpires Rep George KB george.kb@btinternet.com
Summer Hockey Captains Charley Young & Debbie Rottiers rottier@virginmedia.com

Where next?

Membership Membership Club membership will now be run through our new website, powered by Pitchero. This wi
Training Training Adults Our core training days are Tuesday for the men's teams and Thursday for the

Affiliations

Club sponsors