Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Promoted items

Club Event
Saturday 17 November 2018
Club Event
Saturday 15 December 2018
Club Event
Saturday 2 March 2019
Club Event
Saturday 13 April 2019
Club Event
Sunday 14 April 2019
Club Event
Saturday 30 March 2019
Club Event
Monday 18 February 2019
Club Event
Saturday 22 September 2018
Club Event
Friday 28 September 2018
Club Event
Saturday 1 September 2018

Affiliations

Club sponsors