Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Higgins Group London Hockey League News

Reading Hockey Club Awards Dinner tonight!

Coppid Beech Hotel

Reading Hockey Club Awards Dinner tonight!

Coppid Beech Hotel

Slough Hockey Club Slough Hockey AGM 2018

The AGM will be held on 2nd May 2018 starting at 7:45pm prompt.

Reading Hockey Club Reading Girls U18 through to EH National Cup Final

Come and support at Lee Valley on May 12th!

Reading Hockey Club Ladies and Mens Awards Nominations for 2017 18 season

Winners to be announced at the Awards Dinner

Reading Hockey Club Ladies and Mens 1s Round up!

Its all about the last games of the season!

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Reading Hockey Club

Redsox Sign Off Their 2017/18 Campaign

Win over local rivals

Redsox Fight for a Draw

Closing in on the title

Satisfying Win Over Richmond

snatching victory from the jaws of defeat

Results
Sat 24 Feb
London Wayfarers Centurions vs Reading Redsox
League 2 – 2
Sat 27 Jan
Reading Redsox vs Richmond Men's Vets
League 3 – 2
Sat 20 Jan
Bromley and Beckenham Veterans vs Reading Redsox
League 0 – 5
Sat 13 Jan
Reading Redsox vs Crawley Men's Vets
League 7 – 3
Sat 9 Dec
Reading Redsox vs East Grinstead Saints
League 5 – 0
Sat 2 Dec
East Grinstead Saints vs Reading Redsox
League 1 – 6
Sat 25 Nov
Wimbledon Masters 2nds vs Reading Redsox
League 1 – 7
Sat 11 Nov
Old Cranleighans Barnstormers vs Reading Redsox
League 4 – 2
Sat 4 Nov
Reading Redsox vs London Wayfarers Centurions
League 4 – 0
Sat 28 Oct
Maidenhead Men's Vets vs Reading Redsox
League 0 – 6
Sat 21 Oct
Old Kingstonian Men's Vets vs Reading Redsox
League 0 – 3
Sat 7 Oct
Bromley and Beckenham Veterans vs Maidenhead Men's Vets
League 0 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors