Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 2s - Roster

Chris Miall

Forward
W 7 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Summer Team
All appearances (18)
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 13:15
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '20 )
Sat 26 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 12:30
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Green Card ( '34 )
Sat 21 Jan, 13:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:45
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 14:45
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors