Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Trysports - Three Counties Hockey League News

Reading Hockey Club AGM / Curry night

Re-arranged date: 30th July 19:00 for 19:30 start

Phoenix & Ranelagh Club Day

P&R Club Day is returning Saturday September 7th

Reading Hockey Club Ladies Turn up and Play!

Ladies, girls (13+), mums, new members, family & friends

Phoenix & Ranelagh P&R recruiting for season 19/20!!

6 weeks before it all starts again!

Reading Hockey Club Reading Hockey Club Day - August 10th 2019

Make sure Reading Hockey Club Day on Saturday 10th August is in your diary!

Sonning Hockey Club Ladies pre-season fitness

The moment you've all been waiting for!

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 30 Mar
Oxford Ladies 2s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 1 – 1
Sat 23 Mar
Slough Ladies 2s vs Newbury and Thatcham Ladies 1s
League 0 – 5
Sat 16 Mar
Marlow Ladies 2s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 2 – 1
Sat 9 Mar
Slough Ladies 2s vs Sonning Ladies 2s
League 3 – 0
Sat 2 Mar
Maidenhead Ladies 2s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 1 – 0
Sat 16 Feb
Slough Ladies 2s vs Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 2s
League 2 – 2
Sat 9 Feb
South Berkshire Ladies' 1s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 1 – 0
Sat 2 Feb
Slough Ladies 2s vs Oxford Ladies 3s
League 4 – 3
Sat 26 Jan
Wallingford Ladies 1s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 1 – 4
Sat 19 Jan
Slough Ladies 2s vs Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
League 3 – 1
Maidenhead Ladies 2s vs Sonning Ladies 1s
League 2 – 1
Sat 12 Jan
Sonning Ladies 1s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 4 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors