Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Merlins - The team

Colin Byrne

Defender
W 4 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 11:30
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
Friendly
D
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:45
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors