Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Merlins - The team

David Rennie

Midfield
W 5 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 11:30
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 25 Nov, 12:30
a
Friendly
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:45
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 11:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors