Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Merlins - The team

David Vincent

Defender
W 4 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
16
Also plays for Summer Team B
All appearances (16)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 12:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 12:00
h
Friendly
C
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Dec, 13:00
a
Friendly
D
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:45
h
Friendly
C
Sat 9 Feb, 13:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:45
h
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 14:45
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors