Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Merlins - The team

Joe Jeffrey

Defender
W 4 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Under 16 Boys , Mens 4s (Monarchs)
All appearances (11)
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 10:00
a
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:45
h
Friendly
L
Sat 14 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 11:30
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 12:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Apr, 12:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors