Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Merlins - The team

Marc Jones

Midfield
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Mens 4s (Monarchs) , Summer Team
All appearances (11)
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 14:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 12:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors