Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Merlins - The team

Rob Newnham

Winger
W 8 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
14
All appearances (14)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 11:30
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 12:30
a
Friendly
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 11:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors