Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 00:00

Abingdon 2
3
4
OMT 3
1
1
Amersham & Chalfont 3

Sat 1 Oct 15:30

Sat 1 Oct 00:00

OMT 4
2
1
Oxford Hawks 6
Wallingford 3
17
2
Oxford 6
Wycombe 4
8
1

Sat 8 Oct 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3
2
1
OMT 4
3
2
Wallingford 3

Sat 8 Oct 11:30

Sat 8 Oct 00:00

OMT 3
4
0
Oxford 6
2
0
Abingdon 2

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Oxford Hawks 6
1
3

Sat 15 Oct 00:00

Abingdon 2
2
0
1
2
Oxford 6

Sat 15 Oct 10:00

1
2
Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 15 Oct 15:30

2
2
Amersham & Chalfont 3

Sat 15 Oct 00:00

OMT 4
1
5
OMT 3
Wycombe 4
1
8
Wallingford 3

Sat 22 Oct 11:30

Amersham & Chalfont 3
2
0

Sat 22 Oct 00:00

Sat 22 Oct 12:30

Sat 22 Oct 00:00

Oxford 6
1
3
OMT 4
Oxford Hawks 6
2
2
Wycombe 4
Wallingford 3
5
0
Abingdon 2

Sat 29 Oct 00:00

1
2
Wallingford 3

Sat 29 Oct 10:00

Sat 29 Oct 15:30

4
2
Oxford 6

Sat 29 Oct 00:00

OMT 4
5
0
Oxford Hawks 6
1
3
Amersham & Chalfont 3
Wycombe 4
3
2
Abingdon 2
November 2016

Sat 5 Nov 12:00

Abingdon 2
0
2

Sat 5 Nov 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3
4
1
Wycombe 4
OMT 3
6
1
Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 5 Nov 12:00

Sat 5 Nov 00:00

Wallingford 3
7
3
OMT 4

Sat 12 Nov 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3
1
3
OMT 3

Sat 12 Nov 14:45

Sat 12 Nov 14:00

2
1
Wallingford 3

Sat 12 Nov 00:00

OMT 4
2
0
Abingdon 2
Oxford Hawks 6
3
4
Oxford 6

Sat 12 Nov 12:30

Wycombe 4
2
3

Sat 19 Nov 12:00

Abingdon 2
0
4

Sat 19 Nov 13:30

2
1
OMT 4

Sat 19 Nov 00:00

Oxford Hawks 6
OMT 3
Wycombe 4
Oxford 6
Amersham & Chalfont 3

Sat 19 Nov 11:45

Wallingford 3
8
1

Sat 26 Nov 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3

Sat 26 Nov 11:30

Sat 26 Nov 14:00

Sat 26 Nov 00:00

OMT 3
Oxford 6
Oxford Hawks 6
Wallingford 3
Wycombe 4
OMT 4
December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 00:00

Abingdon 2
Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 3 Dec 10:30

Sat 3 Dec 00:00

Sat 3 Dec 11:00

Sat 3 Dec 00:00

Oxford 6
Wycombe 4
Wallingford 3
Amersham & Chalfont 3

Sat 10 Dec 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3
Abingdon 2

Sat 10 Dec 10:00

Sat 10 Dec 00:00

OMT 3
Wallingford 3
Oxford 6
Oxford Hawks 6
2
2

Sat 10 Dec 12:30

Wycombe 4
1
3
January 2017

Sat 14 Jan 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3
2
2
Wycombe 4

Sat 14 Jan 11:30

Sat 14 Jan 00:00

OMT 3
Abingdon 2
Oxford 6
Wallingford 3
Oxford Hawks 6
OMT 4

Sat 21 Jan 00:00

Abingdon 2
Oxford 6
0
2
OMT 3

Sat 21 Jan 15:30

2
0
Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 21 Jan 00:00

OMT 4
Amersham & Chalfont 3
Wallingford 3

Sat 21 Jan 12:30

Sat 28 Jan 11:30

Amersham & Chalfont 3
4
1

Sat 28 Jan 00:00

Abingdon 2
OMT 3
OMT 4
Oxford 6
4
1

Sat 28 Jan 10:30

Oxford Hawks 6
3
2

Sat 28 Jan 00:00

Wallingford 3
Wycombe 4
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 00:00

Abingdon 2
Wallingford 3

Sat 4 Feb 10:00

1
2
Amersham & Chalfont 3

Sat 4 Feb 15:30

Sat 4 Feb 00:00

OMT 4
Oxford 6
Wycombe 4
Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 11 Feb 00:00

Abingdon 2
Wycombe 4
Amersham & Chalfont 3
Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 11 Feb 12:30

Sat 11 Feb 13:30

Oxford 6
4
1

Sat 11 Feb 11:45

Wallingford 3
6
0

Sat 18 Feb 00:00

2
0
Abingdon 2

Sat 18 Feb 11:30

Sat 18 Feb 15:30

Sat 18 Feb 00:00

OMT 4
Wallingford 3
Oxford Hawks 6
OMT 3
Wycombe 4
Amersham & Chalfont 3

Sat 25 Feb 00:00

Abingdon 2
OMT 4

Sat 25 Feb 13:30

1
2
Wycombe 4

Sat 25 Feb 14:30

Sat 25 Feb 00:00

OMT 3
Amersham & Chalfont 3
Oxford 6
Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 25 Feb 11:45

Wallingford 3
2
1
March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3
Oxford 6

Sat 4 Mar 10:00

3
5
Wallingford 3

Sat 4 Mar 14:00

1
3
Abingdon 2

Sat 4 Mar 10:30

Sat 4 Mar 00:00

Oxford Hawks 6
Wycombe 4
OMT 3

Sat 11 Mar 10:30

Sat 11 Mar 15:30

Sat 11 Mar 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3
OMT 4
Wycombe 4
Oxford 6
OMT 3
Wallingford 3
Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 18 Mar 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 3
Wallingford 3

Sat 18 Mar 10:00

Sat 18 Mar 14:00

Sat 18 Mar 00:00

Oxford Hawks 6
Abingdon 2
Wycombe 4
Oxford 6

Sat 25 Mar 00:00

Abingdon 2
Amersham & Chalfont 3

Sat 25 Mar 12:00

Oxford Hawks 6

Sat 25 Mar 00:00

Oxford 6

Sat 25 Mar 15:30

Sat 25 Mar 12:30

Sat 25 Mar 00:00

Wallingford 3
OMT 3

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors