Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 3s (Magicians) - The team

Dominic Wright

Midfield
W 4 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
October 2016
Sat 29 Oct, 10:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 11:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors