Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 3s (Magicians) - The team

Nick Walklin

Midfield
W 5 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
18
All appearances (18)
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 10:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 11:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 10:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 11:30
h
League
C
Sat 21 Jan, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors