Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 3s (Magicians) - The team

Ted Salter

Goal Keeper
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 1s , Mens 2s , Easter Tour Team 2017 , Under 16 Boys
All appearances (11)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 10:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 22 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 11:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors