Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Wallingford Ladies 1s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 2s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 23 Sep 12:00

2
0
Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 23 Sep 13:30

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
10
0
Wallingford Ladies 1s
4
0
Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 30 Sep 10:30

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Wycombe Ladies 2s

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

4
2
Oxford Ladies 2s
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Oxford Ladies 2s
Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 7 Oct 11:40

Wycombe Ladies 2s
0
2

Sat 7 Oct 11:45

Sat 7 Oct 12:00

1
0
Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

0
5
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
3
0
Oxford Ladies 2s
Oxford Ladies 3s
Wycombe Ladies 2s

Sat 14 Oct 12:30

Sat 14 Oct 13:30

1
1
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 14 Oct 14:45

Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Wycombe Ladies 2s
Oxford Ladies 2s
Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 21 Oct 10:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 21 Oct 11:30

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
4
4

Sat 21 Oct 11:45

Sat 21 Oct 12:00

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Wallingford Ladies 1s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 4 Nov 11:30

Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 4 Nov 12:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s

Sat 4 Nov 14:45

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 3s
Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 11 Nov 10:30

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 11 Nov 11:45

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Wycombe Ladies 2s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 18 Nov 12:00

Sat 18 Nov 13:30

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s

Sat 18 Nov 14:45

Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 3s
Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 25 Nov 10:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 25 Nov 13:00

Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 25 Nov 13:10

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Oxford Ladies 2s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 2 Dec 11:30

Sat 2 Dec 12:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Wycombe Ladies 2s

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Wallingford Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 3s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 9 Dec 11:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 9 Dec 11:30

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Wallingford Ladies 1s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Wycombe Ladies 2s

Sat 16 Dec 10:30

Sat 16 Dec 11:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Wallingford Ladies 1s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 13 Jan 11:30

Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 13 Jan 12:00

Sat 13 Jan 13:30

Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Oxford Ladies 3s
Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 20 Jan 10:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s

Sat 20 Jan 10:30

Wycombe Ladies 2s

Sat 20 Jan 14:45

Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 2s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 27 Jan 10:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 27 Jan 11:45

Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 27 Jan 12:00

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Oxford Ladies 3s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Wallingford Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 3 Feb 10:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s

Sat 3 Feb 11:30

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 10 Feb 10:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 10 Feb 10:30

Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 10 Feb 11:45

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Oxford Ladies 3s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Wallingford Ladies 1s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 24 Feb 12:00

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Oxford Ladies 3s

Sat 3 Mar 10:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 3 Mar 10:30

Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 3 Mar 13:00

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Wallingford Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 3s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Sat 10 Mar 12:00

Sat 10 Mar 12:30

Sat 10 Mar 13:30

Oxford Ladies 2s

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 2s
Wycombe Ladies 2s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
Wallingford Ladies 1s

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Wallingford Ladies 1s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 1s
Oxford Ladies 3s
Oxford Ladies 2s
Wycombe Ladies 2s

Sat 24 Mar 12:00

Sat 24 Mar 16:30

Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s

Affiliations

Club sponsors