Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Under 14 Girls - The team

Amelia Tanner

W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Ladies 4s , Under 16 Girls
All appearances (13)
October 2017
Sun 29 Oct, 09:15
a
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:45
a
Cup
W
Sun 12 Nov, 10:50
h
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 10:50
h
Cup
L
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 10 Dec, 10:30
h
League
C
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 28 Jan, 11:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 10:45
h
Cup
L
May 2018
Sun 13 May, 12:00
a
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors