Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Eastcote 3
West Hampstead 3
Milton Keynes 3
Wycombe 3
Oxford Hawks 4
Windsor 1
South Berkshire 2
Wootton Wanderers 1

Sat 30 Sep 14:45

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

0
0
Abingdon 1
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Abingdon 1
Milton Keynes 3
West Hampstead 3
Oxford Hawks 4
Windsor 1
1
2
Wootton Wanderers 1
Eastcote 3
Wycombe 3
South Berkshire 2

Sat 7 Oct 13:00

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Eastcote 3
Wycombe 3
2
1
West Hampstead 3
Milton Keynes 3
South Berkshire 2
Oxford Hawks 4
Wootton Wanderers 1

Sat 14 Oct 10:30

Abingdon 1

Sat 14 Oct 15:30

1
1
Windsor 1

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

South Berkshire 2
Eastcote 3
Windsor 1
Abingdon 1
Wootton Wanderers 1
Wycombe 3
Oxford Hawks 4

Sat 21 Oct 13:00

Milton Keynes 3

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

West Hampstead 3

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Abingdon 1
West Hampstead 3
Wycombe 3
Milton Keynes 3
Eastcote 3
Oxford Hawks 4
South Berkshire 2

Sat 28 Oct 11:30

Windsor 1

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Wootton Wanderers 1
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Eastcote 3
Oxford Hawks 4
South Berkshire 2
Windsor 1
Milton Keynes 3
Wootton Wanderers 1
Abingdon 1

Sat 4 Nov 12:00

Wycombe 3

Sat 4 Nov 13:30

West Hampstead 3

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Abingdon 1
Wycombe 3
Eastcote 3
Milton Keynes 3
Oxford Hawks 4
Windsor 1
West Hampstead 3

Sat 11 Nov 13:00

Wootton Wanderers 1

Sat 11 Nov 16:30

South Berkshire 2

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Oxford Hawks 4
South Berkshire 2
Abingdon 1
West Hampstead 3
Milton Keynes 3
Wootton Wanderers 1
Windsor 1

Sat 18 Nov 10:30

Eastcote 3

Sat 18 Nov 12:00

Wycombe 3

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Abingdon 1
Eastcote 3
Milton Keynes 3
West Hampstead 3
Wootton Wanderers 1
Windsor 1
Wycombe 3

Sat 25 Nov 11:45

Oxford Hawks 4

Sat 25 Nov 13:00

South Berkshire 2
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Oxford Hawks 4
Abingdon 1
South Berkshire 2
Windsor 1
Wootton Wanderers 1
Milton Keynes 3
Wycombe 3
West Hampstead 3

Sat 2 Dec 10:30

Eastcote 3

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Abingdon 1
West Hampstead 3
South Berkshire 2
Windsor 1
Eastcote 3
Wootton Wanderers 1
Wycombe 3

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Milton Keynes 3

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Oxford Hawks 4
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Abingdon 1
West Hampstead 3
Eastcote 3
Windsor 1
Oxford Hawks 4
Wootton Wanderers 1
South Berkshire 2
Wycombe 3
Milton Keynes 3

Sat 13 Jan 13:00

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Eastcote 3
Wootton Wanderers 1
Windsor 1
Milton Keynes 3
Abingdon 1
Oxford Hawks 4
West Hampstead 3
South Berkshire 2
Wycombe 3

Sat 20 Jan 11:45

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

South Berkshire 2
Milton Keynes 3
West Hampstead 3
Windsor 1
Wootton Wanderers 1
Oxford Hawks 4
Wycombe 3
Eastcote 3

Sat 27 Jan 13:00

Abingdon 1
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Abingdon 1
Windsor 1
Eastcote 3
South Berkshire 2
Wootton Wanderers 1
West Hampstead 3
Oxford Hawks 4
Wycombe 3

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Milton Keynes 3

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Eastcote 3
Milton Keynes 3
South Berkshire 2
Oxford Hawks 4
West Hampstead 3
Abingdon 1
Wootton Wanderers 1
Wycombe 3

Sat 10 Feb 12:30

Windsor 1

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Abingdon 1
Wootton Wanderers 1
South Berkshire 2
Wycombe 3
Milton Keynes 3
Windsor 1
Oxford Hawks 4
Eastcote 3

Sat 17 Feb 11:30

West Hampstead 3

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Eastcote 3
Oxford Hawks 4
Milton Keynes 3
South Berkshire 2
West Hampstead 3
Windsor 1
Wootton Wanderers 1
Wycombe 3
Abingdon 1
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Abingdon 1
South Berkshire 2
Oxford Hawks 4
Eastcote 3
Milton Keynes 3
West Hampstead 3
Windsor 1
Wootton Wanderers 1

Sat 3 Mar 13:00

Wycombe 3

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Eastcote 3
Abingdon 1
Milton Keynes 3
Oxford Hawks 4
Wootton Wanderers 1
West Hampstead 3
Wycombe 3
Windsor 1

Sat 10 Mar 13:30

South Berkshire 2

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Abingdon 1
Oxford Hawks 4
Milton Keynes 3
Wootton Wanderers 1
West Hampstead 3
Wycombe 3
Windsor 1
South Berkshire 2

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Eastcote 3

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Eastcote 3
Windsor 1
Abingdon 1
Milton Keynes 3
South Berkshire 2
West Hampstead 3
Wycombe 3
Wootton Wanderers 1

Sat 24 Mar 12:00

Oxford Hawks 4

Affiliations

Club sponsors