Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 2s - The team

Ian Osbon

Defender
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Mens 3s (Magicians) , Summer Team
All appearances (10)
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 13:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:45
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 14:45
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors