Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 9 Feb, 17:00, League
Monarchs beaten away v Slough

Monarchs beaten away v Slough

By Viren Walia

Monarchs winning run ends

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 12:00, League
Monarchs make it 6 wins in a row

Monarchs make it 6 wins in a row

By Viren Walia

Monarchs move 2 points off league leaders

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Monarchs win away v Aylesbury

Monarchs win away v Aylesbury

By Viren Walia

5th win in a row for the Monarchs

Monarchs secure 4th straight win

Monarchs secure 4th straight win

By Viren Walia

Solid home win for Monarchs

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 11:30, League
Monarchs overcome OMT at home

Monarchs overcome OMT at home

By Viren Walia

3 in 3 for the Monarchs

Sat 1 Dec, 13:00, League
Monarchs 3 v 1 Staines

Monarchs 3 v 1 Staines

By Viren Walia

Monarchs dig deep to beat Staines

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 11:30, League
Monarchs back to winning ways with 4-0 defeat of Eastcote

Monarchs back to winning ways with 4-0 defeat of Eastcote

By Viren Walia

Monarchs 4 v 0 Eastcote

Sat 17 Nov, 13:30, League
Unlucky Monarchs edged out by Wycombe

Unlucky Monarchs edged out by Wycombe

By Viren Walia

Monarchs lose narrowly to Wycombe

Sat 10 Nov, 16:15, League
Monarchs lose at home to Milton Keynes

Monarchs lose at home to Milton Keynes

By Viren Walia

Monarchs lose at home to Milton Keynes

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 11:30, League
Monarchs edged out at home by Slough

Monarchs edged out at home by Slough

By Viren Walia

Narrow loss for Monarchs

Sat 20 Oct, 10:00, League
Monarchs notch up 3rd win of the season

Monarchs notch up 3rd win of the season

By Viren Walia

Comfortable home win for the 4s

Sat 6 Oct, 14:45, League
Monarchs win v Aylesbury

Monarchs win v Aylesbury

By Viren Walia

Second win of the season for the Monarchs

Sat 13 Oct, 11:30, League
Harrow beat Monarchs

Harrow beat Monarchs

By Viren Walia

Monarchs suffer first loss of the season

September 2018

Monarchs get off to a flying start

Monarchs get off to a flying start

By Viren Walia

Super away win for the Monarchs

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
League TBC
a
Mens 2s Oxford Hawks 3
League 11:30
h
Mens 1s PHC Chiswick 1
League 13:15
a
League 13:30
h
Mens 3s (Magicians) Ashford 3
League 14:45
a
Mens 4s (Monarchs) Milton Keynes [5] Samurai
League 15:30
Sun 24 Feb
h
Under 14 Girls South Berks A league
Friendly 09:20
a
Under 12 Girls Oxford
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 16 Girls Hertford
League 10:30
Sat 2 Mar
a
League TBC
a
Mens 3s (Magicians) Abingdon 2
League TBC
h
League TBC
h
League TBC
a
Ladies 4s Banbury Ladies 4s
League 11:15
h
Mens 2s Eastcote 3
League 11:30
h
Ladies 5s Sonning Veterans
League 12:00
h
Mens 4s (Monarchs) Wycombe 5
League 13:30
h
Ladies 2s Slough Ladies 2s
League 14:45
a
Merlins Purley
Friendly 15:00
h
Ladies 3s Reading Riots
League 16:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors