Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 11:30, League
Monarchs overcome OMT at home

Monarchs overcome OMT at home

5 days ago

By Viren Walia

3 in 3 for the Monarchs

Sat 1 Dec, 13:00, League
Monarchs 3 v 1 Staines

Monarchs 3 v 1 Staines

1 week ago

By Viren Walia

Monarchs dig deep to beat Staines

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 11:30, League
Monarchs back to winning ways with 4-0 defeat of Eastcote

Monarchs back to winning ways with 4-0 defeat of Eastcote

2 weeks ago

By Viren Walia

Monarchs 4 v 0 Eastcote

Sat 17 Nov, 13:30, League
Unlucky Monarchs edged out by Wycombe

Unlucky Monarchs edged out by Wycombe

3 weeks ago

By Viren Walia

Monarchs lose narrowly to Wycombe

Sat 10 Nov, 16:15, League
Monarchs lose at home to Milton Keynes

Monarchs lose at home to Milton Keynes

1 month ago

By Viren Walia

Monarchs lose at home to Milton Keynes

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 11:30, League
Monarchs edged out at home by Slough

Monarchs edged out at home by Slough

1 month ago

By Viren Walia

Narrow loss for Monarchs

Sat 20 Oct, 10:00, League
Monarchs notch up 3rd win of the season

Monarchs notch up 3rd win of the season

1 month ago

By Viren Walia

Comfortable home win for the 4s

Sat 6 Oct, 14:45, League
Monarchs win v Aylesbury

Monarchs win v Aylesbury

2 months ago

By Viren Walia

Second win of the season for the Monarchs

Sat 13 Oct, 11:30, League
Harrow beat Monarchs

Harrow beat Monarchs

2 months ago

By Viren Walia

Monarchs suffer first loss of the season

September 2018

Monarchs get off to a flying start

Monarchs get off to a flying start

2 months ago

By Viren Walia

Super away win for the Monarchs

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
Friendly 13:00
Sun 16 Dec
h
Under 18 Girls Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 14 Girls Amersham and Chalfont
Friendly 13:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors