Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Mens 4s (Monarchs) - The team

Clint Miles

Forward
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
7
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:45
h
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '10 , '15 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Goal ( '6 , '10 , '20 , '38 , '50 , '55 , '63 )
  • Assist ( '25 )
Sat 27 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 16:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Green Card ( '20 )
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors