Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Mens 4s (Monarchs) - The team

Colin James

Midfield
W 7 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Mens 3s (Magicians) , Summer Team B
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:45
h
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
  • Green Card ( '55 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 17:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '58 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors