Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Mens 4s (Monarchs) - The team

Randy Rottier

Defender
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Summer Team
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:45
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 16:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors