Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 4s (Monarchs) - The team

Randy Rottier

Defender
W 12 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
24
Also plays for: Summer Team
All appearances (24)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:15
a
Friendly
W
Sat 24 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 16:15
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 16:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 16:15
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 10:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Mar, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 16:15
h
League
W
April 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 13:30
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors