Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maidenhead Hockey Club

View

Mens 4s (Monarchs) - The team

Rod Gauld

Forward
W 2 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Summer Team , Merlins
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 18:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 16:15
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:45
h
League
C
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 16:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 16:15
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 16:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors