Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Mens 4s (Monarchs) - The team

Tim Brennan

Forward
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
17
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:45
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:45
h
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '20 , '55 , '60 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '38 , '44 , '65 , '60 )
Sat 13 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 20 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '25 , '45 )
  • Assist ( '55 )
Sat 27 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 , '40 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 16:15
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 , '50 )
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Green Card ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors