Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead Hockey Club app

View

Mens 4s (Monarchs) - The team

VIREN WALIA

Midfield
W 12 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
8
Also plays for Mens 3s (Magicians) , Summer Team B
All appearances (23)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:45
h
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Penalty Flick ( '5 )
  • Assist ( '20 , '55 , '60 , '40 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '8 , '38 , '44 , '60 )
Sat 13 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '25 , '30 )
  • Green Card ( '18 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '6 , '10 , '20 , '38 , '50 , '63 )
Sat 27 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '40 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 16:15
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '50 )
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '35 )
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '25 )
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
W
January 2019
  • Goal ( '15 , '40 )
  • Penalty Flick ( '55 )
  • Assist ( '5 , '25 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 , '55 )
  • Goal ( '23 , '50 )
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '10 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 13:30
a
League
C
Sat 9 Feb, 17:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:30
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 13:30
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '10 )
Sat 30 Mar, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '24 )
  • Assist ( '32 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors